Our Team

Education centre front

The Charity Team

Click on the images below to view the full profiles and contact details of our team members.

Lesley Burn

Chief Executive

T: 02380 475313

E: info@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Lesley Burn

Lesley Burn

Chief Executive

Mandy Baker

Charity Administrator

T: 02380 475313

E: mandy@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Mandy Baker

Mandy Baker

Charity Administrator

Nicola O'Rourke

Bookkeeper

T: 02380 475246

E: nicola@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Nicola O'Rourke

Nicola O'Rourke

Bookkeeper

Gina Henderson

Voluntary Services Coordinator

T: 02380 475312

E: gina@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Gina Henderson

Gina Henderson

Voluntary Services Coordinator

Lynn Ford

Voluntary Services Administrator

T: 02380 475533

E: lynn@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Lynn Ford

Lynn Ford

Voluntary Services Administrator

Pam Bates

Fundraising & PR Manager

T: 02380 475345

M: 07557 433638

E: pam@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Pam Bates

Pam Bates

Fundraising & PR Manager

Ruth Andrew

Fundraising Coordinator

T: 02380 475345

E: ruth@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Ruth Andrew

Ruth Andrew

Fundraising Coordinator


Charity Support Team

Our charity staff are assisted by the following support team:

Charles Balchin

Marketing Consultant

T: 02380 475313

E: info@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Charles Balchin

Charles Balchin

Marketing Consultant

Paul Taylor

Gardener

T: 02380 475313

E: info@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor

Gardener

×


 

Trustees

The management of the Charity is the responsibility of the trustees who are directors for the purpose of company law and trustees for the purpose of charity law.

CMHC’s board of trustees have a wealth of valuable skills and knowledge ranging from accounting and HR to logistics and fundraising. All of our trustees play a vital role in the smooth running of the charity and meet regularly with the CEO to discuss progress and plan for the future.

Dr Sheila Lees – President
 
Mr David Gilks – Chair of Trustees
Mrs Emma Hansford
Mrs Sue Hill
Mrs Ita Kelly
Mr Daron Newman
Mr Martin Perry
Mrs Marion Innes
 

 

If you feel you could bring something special to a local charity and would be interested in becoming a trustee, please email: info@cmhcharity.org.uk.

Comments are closed