Our Team

Education centre front

The Charity Team

Click on the images below to view the full profiles and contact details of our team members.

Lesley Burn

Chief Executive

T: 02380 475313

E: info@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Lesley Burn

Lesley Burn

Chief Executive

Lorraine Pink

Head of Income Generation & Business Management (Deputy Chief Executive)
lorraine@cmhcharity.org.uk

T: 02380 475313

E: lorraine@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Lorraine Pink

Lorraine Pink

Head of Income Generation & Business Management (Deputy Chief Executive)

Gina Henderson

Support Services & Volunteer Manager

T: 02380 475312

E: gina@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Gina Henderson

Gina Henderson

Support Services & Volunteer Manager

Eliza Dunn

Community & Events Fundraiser
eliza@cmhcharity.org.uk

T: 02380 475345

E: Eliza@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Eliza Dunn

Eliza Dunn

Community & Events Fundraiser

Rachel Rawlings

Corporate Engagement & Partnerships Fundraisier
rachel@cmhcharity.org.uk
×
Rachel Rawlings

Rachel Rawlings

Corporate Engagement & Partnerships Fundraisier

Mandy Baker

Office & Lottery Administrator

T: 02380 475313

E: mandy@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Mandy Baker

Mandy Baker

Office & Lottery Administrator

Nicola O'Rourke

Bookkeeper & Fundraising Administrator

T: 02380 475246

E: nicola@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Nicola O'Rourke

Nicola O'Rourke

Bookkeeper & Fundraising Administrator

Lynn Ford

Voluntary Services Administrator

T: 02380 475533

E: lynn@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Lynn Ford

Lynn Ford

Voluntary Services Administrator

Paul Taylor

Countess Mountbatten Hospice Gardener

T: 02380 475313

E: info@cmhcharity.org.uk

×
Paul Taylor

Paul Taylor

Countess Mountbatten Hospice Gardener


Trustees

The management of the Charity is the responsibility of the trustees who are directors for the purpose of company law and trustees for the purpose of charity law.

CMHC’s board of trustees have a wealth of valuable skills and knowledge ranging from accounting and HR to logistics and fundraising. All of our trustees play a vital role in the smooth running of the charity and meet regularly with the CEO to discuss progress and plan for the future.

Dr Sheila Lees – President
 
Mrs Sue Hill – Chair of Trustees
Mr Andrew Black – Treasurer
Mrs Ita Kelly
Mrs Gill Owton
Mr Peter Pitcher
 

 

If you feel you could bring something special to a local charity and would be interested in becoming a trustee, please email: info@cmhcharity.org.uk.

Comments are closed